Germo Ritzmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: g.ritzmann@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Israel

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: info@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Knut Böhmer

Leiter Technik & Produktion
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-19
Email: k.boehmer@arwus.de

Mareike Israel

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Controlling & Marketing
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
E-Mail: m.israel@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Sebastian Wünschmann

Leiter Projektierung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-13
Email: s.wuenschmann@arwus.de

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Alexander Bronold

Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-23
Email: a.bronold@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Florian Schmiedel

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-18
Email: f.schmiedel@arwus.de

Enrico Wodrich

Leiter Einkauf
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-16
Email: e.wodrich@arwus.de

Steffen Seifert

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-17
Email: s.seifert@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Israel

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-14
Email: b.israel@arwus.de

Andrea Hetze

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: a.hetze@arwus.de

Dipl.-Kfm./Dipl-Volksw. Daniel Brumme

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-25
E-Mail: d.brumme@arwus.de

Anja Malycha

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-27
E-Mail: a.malycha@arwus.de