Germo Ritzmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: g.ritzmann@arwus.de

Mareike Israel

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
E-Mail: m.israel@arwus.de

Knut Böhmer
Dipl.-Ing.

Leiter Technik & Produktion
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-19
Email: k.boehmer@arwus.de

Sebastian Wünschmann
Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Leiter Projektierung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-13
Email: s.wuenschmann@arwus.de

Alexander Bronold
Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.

Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-23
Email: a.bronold@arwus.de

Florian Schmiedel
Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-18
Email: f.schmiedel@arwus.de

Enrico Wodrich

Leiter Einkauf
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-16
Email: e.wodrich@arwus.de

Bahadirhan Cicek
M. Sc. Micro and Nano Systems

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-26
Email: b.cicek@arwus.de

René Graupner

Produktions- und Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-21
Email: r.graupner@arwus.de

Steffen Seifert

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-17
Email: s.seifert@arwus.de

Jens Hübschmann

Abteilung Elektrotechnik
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
E-Mai: produktion@arwus.de

Daniel Brumme
Dipl.-Kfm./Dipl-Volksw.

Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-25
E-Mail: d.brumme@arwus.de

Anja Malycha

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-27
E-Mail: a.malycha@arwus.de

Andrea Hetze

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: a.hetze@arwus.de

Birgit Israel
Dipl.-Ing.

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-14
Email: b.israel@arwus.de