Germo Ritzmann

Managing Partner
Phone: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: g.ritzmann@arwus.de

Mareike Israel

Managing Partner
Telefon: +49 3726 78436-0
E-Mail: m.israel@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Knut Böhmer

Head of Production & Technology
Phone: +49 3726 78436-19
Email: k.boehmer@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Sebastian Wünschmann

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-13
Email: s.wuenschmann@arwus.de

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Alexander Bronold

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 3726 78436-23
Email: a.bronold@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Florian Schmiedel

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-18
Email: f.schmiedel@arwus.de

Enrico Wodrich

Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 3726 78436-16
Email: e.wodrich@arwus.de

Bahadirhan Cicek
M. Sc. Micro and Nano Systems

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-26
Email: b.cicek@arwus.de

René Graupner

Production and quality Management
Phone: +49 3726 78436-21
Email: r.graupner@arwus.de

Jens Hübschmann

Electrical engineering department
Phone: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: produktion@arwus.de

Steffen Seifert

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-17
Email: s.seifert@arwus.de

Daniel Brumme

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436 25
Email: d.brumme@arwus.de

Anja Malycha

Management Assistant
Phone: +49 3726 78436 27
Email: a.malycha@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Israel

Accounting
Phone: +49 3726 78436-14
Email: b.israel@arwus.de